Friday I’m In Love

19 Jun

​I’m jumping on the bandwagon per my good friend Kendra. Over on her blog, The Gilbertson Family she has been doing weekly Friday I’m in Love posts for quite some time.  So on this joyful Friday, I’m joining in.

#1

This week I’m in love with, said, Gilbertson Family. We spent some time together last Saturday and we really had a blast. They came out to our neck of the woods and checked out downtown Winter Garden. It was so great to see them and I hope it becomes more regular!  #2

Most people know, I’m a planner. If you’ve read my posts on travel, you know I planned ahead (like almost a year ahead for our trip to Europe) and all good planners need a good agenda. Last week I noticed the Lilly Pulitzer Aug 2015-Dec 2016 agendas were out so I preordered mine. It arrived yesterday.
 #3

Last night we joined some friends at the movie theater… Jurassic World was awesome. I’m not going to lie, spending 2 hours looking at Chris Pratt in all his glory made the movie even better!  I’ve got a feeling my bandwagon joining has only just begun. Maybe we’ll see some weekend in photos too!

Have a great weekend!

One Response to “Friday I’m In Love”

  1. Kendra G. June 21, 2015 at 7:12 pm #

    Yay, love this!

Leave a Reply

