Friday I’m In Love

3 Jul

Happy Holiday weekend friends!

#1

4th-of-july-lake-eola-fireworks-orlando-florida-by-photos-by-chris-martin

LONG WEEKENDS! Oh and the celebration of our independence is also something to celebrate!  I also LOVE fireworks so any celebration that allows us to see them is a good day indeed.

#2

Outlander-book

I really love to read… and I should specify, I love to read fantasy and YA novels most.  But right now I am loving the book Outlander by Diana Gabaldon.  It is not a book I would approve for a young adult but I love it nonetheless.  It’s full of adventure, fantasy and love!  And I bought season 1, part 1 of the STARZ series as well because I just could not get enough!

#3

imageService

Last weekend (and this week too) the Loft was having a 50% off sale.  I found this dress and fell in love for sure.  At my new job they have more strict rules on dress code than I am used to so I’ve found myself wearing a lot more dresses than normal.  So when I saw this number I couldn’t pass it up!  Its so comfortable and dress code approved!  I will say, I like it better on me than on this model but that’s besides the point.

#4

I’m surprised I haven’t done a Friday love of any music yet as it sets the town for my whole life.  The band In the Valley Below has become a fast favorite in my book and this song just makes me sing.  I love it.  I love their voices together and the soft melody.  The lyrics just scream to me and give me warm fuzzies all over.  I hope you enjoy it too!

 I hope you have an awesome holiday weekend!

Leave a Reply

