Friday I’m In Love

17 Jul

Happy Friday friends!  I had another post all set to send this week and it got derailed.  Hopefully early next week it will be up!

#1

Shutterfly-logo

Last week I was able to order 101 photos for FREE on Shutterfly!  All I had to pay for was the shipping.  WOOHOO!  Thanks for having such great deals!

#2

IMG_2524

On Wednesday we went out with some friends to Drink around the Hood around Lake Ivanhoe.  We had a lot of fun and met some new people!  We will definitely be doing it again!  This photo captured a very interesting art piece we came across along our walk.  It’s reclaimed wood made into the shape of a tree!

#3

If you don’t watch Nashville you are MISSING OUT!  These two are my favorite and I’ve been listening to them a lot this week!  Which leads me into…

#4

Bride and Groom 007

I think it’s easy to forget sometimes how lucky we have it.  When the day gets long and tough it’s easy to want to give up on having that positive outlook.  This Friday and every day I am thankful for my wonderful husband.  He is my rock and my sanity.  I don’t say it enough but it’s the truth.  So today, and every day, I am so in love with Britton!

What are you loving this week?  Have a wonderful weekend!

One Response to “Friday I’m In Love”

  1. Janet Wall July 17, 2015 at 11:25 am #

    I don’t always comment on your blog entries but I always read them. Thank you for loving my son with all your heart! You are a blessing to us!

Leave a Reply

