Friday I’m In Love

24 Jul

This has been a WHIRLWIND of a week!  Thank goodness for Friday!  And a Friday for me that includes a flight out of town 🙂

#1

IMG_2552

PAINT! We painted our living room last weekend and it is AMAZING what a coat of paint can do to a home.  I like to tell people our walls are an olivey poop shade of brown but so far we’ve changed that awful aura and I’m in love.  I’m also in love with Sherwin Williams Super Paint which was on sale last weekend, making it the perfect time to buy paint for the inside of the house.  ONE COAT is all it took to cover up that awful brown! Once the whole house is updated with paint I’ll share more.

#2

IMG_2577

Did I tell you all that I’m into essential oils yet?  Young Living is my brand of choice.  This week I am totally digging my Essential Rewards delivery.  I’ve been using RutaVala at night to help me sleep and Orange in the morning to wake up!  Are you interested in learning more about essential oils?  Jot a note down below and I’d be happy to share more!

#3

IMG_2575

Do you remember that awesome husband I was telling you about last week?  Well this week he made me crab rangoons.  I had a craving and his are better than anyone else’s.  Paired with our crab rangoons we had some kalbi steak tips and broccoli.  It was a great meal.

#4

I’ve been having a flash back week for music and started listening to my Capital Cities record on Wednesday.  What a great pick me up on my way to the office!  I have a 45 minute commute and this song just makes me dance around!

 

What are you loving this week?  Check out some other Friday I’m In Love posts!

KendraMisha, Mary Beth, Amanda, Aileen

 

Leave a Reply

