Friday I’m in Love

11 Mar

Hi friends!  So excited for this weekend!  I’m already in Georgia with my baby sis for a weekend getaway 🙂

#1

IMG_5442

I am so in love with the paint color in the nursery. OMG he is a lucky baby 🙂  More information to come on the redo of that bedroom but right now I am crushing hard on mint condition.

#2

21609-160217

Last Sunday Target released a new line of baby clothes called Oh Joy!  I went to the stores to find it in person only to find out they’re only selling it online.  I will admit, I went a little crazy because the stuff was adorable!  I think I bought one of everything!  I think my package is arriving today but at least I can share their info with everyone else with kiddos. It’s pretty amazing.

#3

Have you heard about Magic in North America?  I am pretty darn in love with Harry Potter, JK Rowling, and the Pottermore franchise.  This news was exciting to me.  Can’t wait to read more!

#4

20160305_184633859_iOS

Last but not least I am so in love with my new orange tree.  I grew up with orange trees in my back yard and I love that I can have one in the backyard for my kids.  Britton and I even had some muddy fun planting this baby!

Can’t wait to share more about my trip this weekend and the nursery so stay tuned for some more good stuff!

Leave a Reply

