Friday I’m in Love

25 Mar

This is coming out a little late today but better late than never!

#1

I was super lucky this week to spend some time with my cousin (in-law) Stacy.  Tuesday we went to lunch and walked downtown Winter Garden and Wednesday we took our dogs on an awesome walk on the West Orange Trail.  Since my weekend in Georgia I have been itching to spend more time outside and I am so glad to have the trail close by.  We had a great time together and our dogs were sufficiently worn out.

#2

IMG_5619

It’s a family tradition for the Eden house to dye eggs every year for Easter.  Its been a few years since Britton and I have done it but I wanted to get back on track in preparation of our growing family.  We had so much fun and our eggs look pretty good too!

#3

IMG_5640

I got lucky today and spent the morning with Stacy again as we journeyed our to Wekiwa Springs to do a little kayaking.  The weather right now is crap but at 11 am when we got out there it was beautiful and peaceful.  We spent 2 hours on the water and saw much of the local wildlife on the journey.  We had so much fun and I’m already looking forward to our next kayak trip.  Hopefully soon!

#4

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=enQ0zCmYlYE

Last week we started watching The Real O’Neals on Hulu and OMG we are obsessed.  I think its our new favorite sitcom.  Picture a perfect Irish Catholic family whose shit hits the fan.  It’s hilarious and we love the main character, Kenny.  It’s not for everyone, but we LOVE it!

Have a great weekend!

Leave a Reply

