Friday I’m in Love

8 Apr

#1

20160403_204648000_iOS

Last Sunday the weather was BEAUTIFUL and when we got home from church i told Britton we had to do something outside.  So we decided to do some Florida hiking through Lake Louisa State Park.  It was the perfect afternoon.  The park is amazing with cabins to rent, camp sites and all sorts of aquatic activity on the lake.  We hiked over 4 miles and it felt great!  I’m so glad I am still able to get outside and move!

#2

20160405_200739401_iOS

I am so thankful to have this pool in our neighborhood.  As my baby grows, I know the best place for me to be is going to be IN the pool.  I spent a few hours there on Tuesday with some friends and showed off my growing belly.  It felt great!

#3

20160408_152848486_iOS

A few weeks ago we purchased a dresser for baby boy’s nursery and they called on Tuesday to say it was ready!  This came from Unhinged in Altamonte and it needed to be refinished. I was shocked it was already ready!  And it looks perfect in his room!

#4

20160406_234618000_iOS

Wednesday night I did a painting class at Wheel Works in Winter Garden and we had so much fun! I went with my cousin Stacy and my mom.  The wheels on my bike aren’t perfect but I think this is my favorite hand painted piece yet!

This week was really good and I hope the weekend can extended the goodness 🙂

Leave a Reply

