Friday I’m in Love

27 May

Happy Friday!

#1

20160520_141408802_iOS

Last Friday I got taped up by my chiropractor and OMG. Thank you KT.  I had mentioned in last week’s post that I had begun to have more intense ligament pain as my belly has grown and the tape thing worked WONDERS!  Britton is learning how to do it for me this afternoon so I won’t have to go back to her every week to be taped.  So glad I found this!

#2

This is hilarious. The mom cut on SNL with Brie Larson.  I was catching up on some old episodes this week and this one cracks me up!  Hoping the mom cut doesn’t choose me!

#3

20160524_185607157_iOS

Old Navy was having a BIG sale this week.  When I went to return some maternity clothes I got online I had to check out what they had in the kids section. OMG. This swim romper was CALLING MY NAME! And our plan this summer is to expose baby boy to the pool and beach as early as we can! So obviously I had to get it for 50% off!

#4

20160524_164854916_iOS

They say you aren’t supposed to eat lunch meats while pregnant.  Well that’s been one of my only cravings (oh and last night I wanted one of those strawberry shortcake ice cream bars). So needless to say I haven’t stuck real true to the no lunch meats deal.  I love sandwiches!  We have a Firehouse Subs right near the house but normally there is no parking anywhere near by to make this location convenient.  Except on Tuesday 🙂 Thank you Firehouse for being so delicious!

This weekend will be a very special weekend for me as I watch one of my best friends get married!  Britton and I will be in South Florida for a weekend long celebration!  In reflection of my friendship of Amit here is a toast to you.  To my Bridesman, and ever best friend!  We can’t wait to celebrate!

Leave a Reply

