Friday I’m In Love

14 Oct

So I can’t guarantee that I will get a post up every Friday but since I’m on a roll, I figured I’d get back in the game!

#1

IMG_8608.JPG

I could not possibly start my FIIL posts without sharing the thing I love most in the world. Raynor is the light of my life and I’m so blessed to be his mommy!

#2

img_8661

Now that I have a little one I’m sure there will be lots to share about the things I am loving. About a month ago, we started cloth diapering.  I am in love with our bum genius pocket diapers.  I’m a weirdo and have always found laundry to be the most relaxing household chore. And let me tell you, I love doing our diaper laundry! His bum is so cute in all these adorable diapers!

#3

Right now we are totally crushing on the Halo SleepSack. Little one is a wiggler for sure and trying to get him swaddled in one of our many many muslins is a chore. So from the beginning we have opted for the swaddle sacks.  I like this one the best because it allows him more leg room than some of the others we have. It’s also super soft and has multiple ways it can be worn! So as he grows and changes, it can grow and change with him!

#4

img_8589

Have you heard of LuLaRoe yet? I am absolutely obsessed and this pair of leggings is my new favorite addition to my closet. These leggings are by far the most comfortable leggings I have ever worn. And the print?! IN LOVE! I WILL be hosting an online popup with my dear friends Carly and Jessica so stay tuned for more information.

Have a great weekend folks!

 

Leave a Reply

